All events

Featured Responses

Home

All events
Event date:
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 11:00
Add to Calendar
Description:

Prochaine reunion du Cluster abris: mardi le 28.03.2017 au bureaux de la Croix-Rouge Malgache, 1, Rue Patrice Lumumba Tsaralalàna Antananarivo 101 Madagascar. 

Event date:
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 16:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Jeremie
Haiti
Description:
Map to Jérémie - Réunion Secteur Abri/BnA, Mar 28 Mars 16h @ COUD - Shelter/NFI Meeting, Tue 28 Mar 16:00 @ COUD
Event date:
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 09:00 to 10:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Bujumbura
Burundi
Map to Réunion du Groupe Sectoriel Abris/NFI
Event date:
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 09:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Les Cayes
Haiti
Contact: Fritz Etienne
Map to Les Cayes - Réunion Secteur Abri/BnA, Jeu 30 Mars 9h @ COUD - Shelter/NFI Meeting, Thu 30 Mar 9:00 @ COUD
Event date:
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Geneva
Switzerland
Map to Global Strategic Advisory Group
Event date:
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 09:30
Add to Calendar
Location:
Port-au-Prince
Haiti
Contact: Xavier Génot
Map to Port au Prince - Réunion Secteur Abri/BnA, Ven 31 Mars 9h30 @ COUN - Shelter/NFI Meeting, Fri 31 Mar 9:30 @ COUN
Event date:
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 10:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Sana'a
Yemen
Map to  Yemen National Shelter / NFI / CCCM Cluster Meeting
Event date:
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Geneva
Switzerland
Map to Global Strategic Advisory Group
Event date:
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Geneva
Switzerland
Map to Global Strategic Advisory Group
Event date:
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Geneva
Switzerland
Map to Global Strategic Advisory Group

Pages