All events

Featured Responses

Home

All events
Event date:
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Geneva
Switzerland
Map to Global Strategic Advisory Group
Event date:
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Geneva
Switzerland
Map to Global Strategic Advisory Group
Event date:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Geneva
Switzerland
Map to Global Strategic Advisory Group
Event date:
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Geneva
Switzerland
Map to Global Strategic Advisory Group
Event date:
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Geneva
Switzerland
Map to Global Strategic Advisory Group
Event date:
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Geneva
Switzerland
Map to Global Strategic Advisory Group
Event date:
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 10:00
Location:
Yemen
Map to Yemen National Shelter / NFI / CCCM Cluster Meeting
Event date:
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:00
Description:

Location: Cox’s Bazaar – Kutupalong  settlement  (Note: meeting point = SHED Distribution Facility in the KMS village)

Purpose: 

Event date:
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Location:
24, Kassapa Road,
Jawatte,
Colombo 05
Sri Lanka
Contact: Tom Bamforth
Map to Shelter and WASH Working Group Meeting
Event date:
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 08:00 to Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 16:00
Location:
Kabul
Afghanistan
Description:

- Retreat Agenda [FORTHCOMING]

- Retreat Minutes / Report [FORTHCOMING]

Map to ES/NFI Cluster Retreat - 2017 July 11-12

Pages