GLOBAL SHELTER CLUSTER - ONLINE MEETING 2021

Open Space Session 4 Empowering Women in the Shelter and Settlements Sector

Description: 

We are Women in Shelter, a group of over 200 women working in the Shelter and Settlements Sector that has organically grown out of a desire to support each other thrive in our male dominated industry. In April 2021 we carried out a survey on women’s experiences working in the sector. The results indicate that it’s time for change! Increasing women’s representation at all levels can positively impact programming and create a welcoming working environment for women. Come join our Open Session Tuesday, 15th June at 1pm CEST to find out how we can co-create a better future. 

A recording of the session is available here

 

All times are Geneva summer time (CEST). 13h00 CEST is 21h00 Melbourne, 12h00 London, 07h00 Washington All sessions will use the same Teams link, they will be recorded and made publicly available (except Networking sessions). Register to receive the link.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 13:00 to 13:45