Global Strategic Advisory Group

Featured Documents

An icon representing Overview

Members of the SAG in 2019

  Agency Members Alternates
  Co-chair (IFRC)

Co-chair (UNHCR)

Pablo Medina

Miguel Urquia

Ela Serdaroglu

Brett Moore


Ela Serdaroglu Pablo Medina


Brett Moore Miguel Urquia
ACTED / IMPACT Initiatives Emilie Poisson Luca Pupulin
Australian Red Cross Leeanne Marshall Veronica Bell
Care International Step Haiselden Amelia Rule
Catholic Relief Services Seki Hirano Jamie Richardson
Danish Refugee Council Chiara Jasna Vaccaro  
Habitat for Humanity Jake Zarins Mario Flores
InterAction Hilmi Mohamed Kathryn Sidlowski
IOM Joseph Ashmore Takuya Ono
NRC Richard Evans Caroline Dewast
Save the Children Andrew Powell Liz Palmer


{{ title }}

{{ title }}